Chrome Oxide Green
Chromium Potassium Sulphate
Chromium Trioxide
Potassium Dichromate
Sodium diehromate
Titanium Dioxide
Basic Chromium Sulfate
 
 

Establish in 1995 as a inorganic chemical products manufacturing enterprise,Tianjin Dongli District Mingyang Chemical Industry Co.,Ltd.(MYCIC)Based on Chromic Salt Series,the main products of the MYCIC are Chromic Oxide Green,Chromic Potassium Sulfate(Chrome alum).The MYCIC lying nearby the outside round-way of Tianjin Dongli District,enjoys an exclusively favorable geographical position,where Jing-Jin-Tang and Jin-Ji Expressway pass across and Tianjin Harbor,is only 30 kilometers  is quite convenient for transportation of railway,highway,sea route and air route.With own strong technical staffs specializing in various fields of manufacturing,study,sales of the products.

Our company is china inorganic salt society,Chromic Salt society member,and pay attention to with the world advanced Chromic Salt manufacturing technique and Chromic Salt user carry out technology exchange,thus continuous raise and improve manufacturing technique and expand applied range,in 2001,cooperated  and studied with Australia Co.,the pigment grade Chromic Oxide Green series products,which is popular in Australia and used mainly for ground pave,this product is use immense in Australia market and replace domestic long term depend on import Chromic Oxide Green produce hard wearing pave’s history.

In 2005 our company with germany carry out Chromic Potassium Sulfate’s technical exchange,and to inhere manufacturing technique carry out complete change,produce the newest standard ‘s Chromic Potassium Sulfate(Chrome alum),make Chromic Potassium Sulfate not only used in tradition industry and expand to electroplate,precious metal purify and high quality tannage and so on.Our company participate in nationwide Chromic Potassium Sulfate the newest standard draw up,raise our country Chromic Potassium Sulfate’s technology standard.Due to we with international technology exchange,thus establish specialized field accurate detect method and complete quality-guarantee system.

Our company has been authorized to do import and export business,our product sell Europe,America and Southeast country.Our company product many variety Chromic Oxide Green,Chromic Potassium Sulfate,Potassium Dichromate,Chromium Trioxide,surpassed the standard of Ministry of chemical industry,reach Europe standard,in which Chromic Oxide Green product have complete series of pigment grade,polishing and milling grade,refractory grade,metallurgical grade and high-purity low Cr+6 grade.After cooperated with Australia Co.,all the specifications such as stability,color,color power,atmospheric exposure,etc.,have surpassed domestic excellent grade standard,To meet the user’s requirements,our company can supply Chromic Oxide Green series according to user’s special specifications.


 

 
Copyright TIANJIN MINGYANG CHEMICAL INDESTRY CO.,LTD. Disign:netjin

氧化铬绿
 硫酸铬钾
 三氧化铬
 重铬酸钾
 重铬酸钠
 二氧化钛
 盐基性硫酸铬
 
 
      本公司是以铬盐为基础,以氧化铬绿、硫酸铬钾(铬明矾)为主打产品的无机化工生产企业,公司创建于1995年。公司地处天津东丽区外环线旁,距天津新港仅30公里。毗邻京津塘、津蓟高速公路。地理位置优越,海运、铁路、公路运输便捷。我公司拥有一批多年从事铬盐生产、科研、经营的专业人才。

      本公司是中国无机盐协会、铬盐协会会员单位,并重视与世界先进的铬盐生产技术及铬盐用户进行技术交流,从而不断提高和改进生产工艺及扩大应用范围,2001年我公司与澳大利亚合作共同研制生产澳洲流行的地坪专用颜料级氧化铬绿,此产品在澳洲市场应用及广并取代了国内长期依赖进口氧化铬绿生产耐磨地坪的历史。

      2005年我公司与德国进行硫酸铬钾技术交流,并对原有的生产工艺进行彻底的改造,生产出最新标准的硫酸铬钾(铬明矾),使硫酸铬钾不仅在传统行业应用并扩大到电镀、贵重金属提纯及高品质鞣革等。我公司参与全国硫酸铬钾最新标准的制定,提高了我国硫酸铬钾的技术标准。由于我们与国际的技术交流,从而奠定了专业的精确的检测手段和完善的质量保证体系。

      我公司拥有自营进出口权,产品远销欧美及东南亚地区。本公司生产的多品种氧化铬绿、硫酸铬钾、红矾钾、铬酸酐产品质量均符合超过部颁标准,达到欧洲标准,其中“明洋牌”氧化铬绿品种齐全,有颜料级、抛光磨料级、耐火级、冶金级、高纯低Gr+6级。颜料级氧化铬绿在与澳大利亚合作后其颜色的稳定性、色光、着色力、耐候性等多项技术指标超过国内优级品标准,并依据客户特殊要求的指标提供各种规格氧化铬绿,以满足用户专业需求。

 
版权所有 天津市明洋化工有限公司 技术支持:网津科技 津ICP备06001289号